bird cage planter

My move is going well. I have my room painted and most of the things I wanted to hang up, up. The salmon color that I painted my room looks different in different lighting. I think I really like that about it.

I am really happy with my bird cage jewelry holder from Urban Outfitters. I purchased it almost 2 years ago, for the purpose of using it as a planter, and never got down to buying a plant for it. I even hinted to John that I needed an orchid for it. Well, when I moved, my sweet dad got me an orchid. I think it looks perfect!

 

9 thoughts on “bird cage planter

Leave a Reply

